REACH Donors

The REACH for ReFrame campaign aspires to a sustainable future for the ReFrame Film Festival.

We want to thank our many generous donors who have helped us REACH for ReFrame in the last year:

Jim Abel

Diane & Ian Adam

Holly & Brian Adam

Cath Adele

Kemi Akapo

LA Alfonso

Judith Amsbury


Susan Bacque

Heather Ballarin

H. Ann Barrett

John Barton

Cathy & Paul Berges

Deborah & Michael Berrill

Catherine Bruce

Aukje Byker

Dana Capell

Barbara Card

Susan Chan

Nadine Changfoot

Barbara Chisholm & Tom Miller

Sally & Doug Chivers-Storey

Anne Collard

Peter Cook

Anne Cordon

Ferne Cristall & Robert Clarke

David Dick

Sylvia Dick

Scott Donovan

Barbara Emmanuel

Krista English & Ray Dart

Michael Fazackerley

James Forrester

Jean Garsonnin

Nancy Goodman

Mary Gordon

Shelagh & Jon Grant

Helen Griffin

Barbara Groves

Christine Harrison

Julia Harrison

Rosamund Harrison

Mary Carolyn Hart

Jim & Judi Hendry

Arthur Herald

Dr. Barbara Herring

Carol Jean Irving

Kate Jarrett

Jill Jones

Kate King-Fisher


Yvonne Leicht & Cam Douglas

Sandra Lockwood

Eleanor Low

Cheryl Lyon

Steve MacDonald & Amanda Holmes

Hugh MacMillan

Colin McAdam

Mary McBride

Joanne McCaig

Peggy McCracken

Beth McEwen

Katherine McInnis

Debbie McIntyre

Orm & Barbara Mitchell

Joan Moriarty

Patricia & David Morton

Arlene Moscovitch

Edward & Thokozile Mtetwa

Francis Nasca

Linda Nicholson

Erica Nol

Michelle O’Neill

Richard Peachey

Jacqueline Powell

Kathleen Ramsay

David Russell

Brianna Salmon

Linda & Al Slavin

Margaret Slavin

Anne Smith

Karen Smith

Margaret Steffler

Linda Storey

Margaret Sumadh

Fred Sutherland

John Wadland

Jayne Walker

Don & Sharon Watkins

Peter Williams

Debra Ann Wilson

The films at ReFrame inspire debate and action. They help us move from imagining a better world to living in one.

If you would like to help us REACH for ReFrame, donations can be deposited into the REACH boxes at each venue, or through our website.

Donations over $20 are eligible for a tax receipt.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!